Active IRTF research groups

IRTF chair

Allison Mankin

Active research groups

Status Reports Chair Photos
Group Name Chairs
cfrg Crypto Forum Alexey Melnikov, Kenny Paterson
gaia Global Access to the Internet for All Mat Ford, Arjuna Sathiaseelan
hrpc Human Rights Protocol Considerations Avri Doria, Niels Oever
iccrg Internet Congestion Control Janardhan Iyengar, Michael Welzl
icnrg Information-Centric Networking Dirk Kutscher, Borje Ohlman, David Oran
maprg Measurement and Analysis for Protocols Mirja Kühlewind, Dave Plonka
nfvrg Network Function Virtualization Ram Krishnan, Diego Lopez
nmrg Network Management Laurent Ciavaglia, Lisandro Granville
nwcrg Network Coding Victor Firoiu, Vincent Roca
t2trg Thing-to-Thing Carsten Bormann, Ari Keränen